## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

## C2-87-1089

## IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEE TO IMPLEMENT RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE MINNESOTA TASK FORCE ON GENDER FAIRNESS IN THE COURTS

**ORDER** 

Pursuant to the December 22, 1988 order of this court establishing a Standing Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts,

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that:

- 1. The following persons are hereby reappointed as members of the Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts for three-year terms:
  - Karin Asphaug Lurline Baker-Kent Deborah Eng Loretta M. Frederick Dr. Nancy H. Zingale

Aviva Breen Sue K. Dosal Hon. Mary Louise Klas Clareen Menzies

2. The following persons are hereby appointed as members of the Committee on Gender Fairness in the Courts for three-year terms:

Pacyinz Lyfoung Joseph Gregorich Michael A. Dees Gloria M. St.John

DATED: September 10, 1997

BY THE COURT

u Keit.

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 1 0 1997

FILED